Leadership Lake Hamilton scholars


Recent Lake Hamilton High School graduates Raechal Garner, second from left, and Janitza Toyos, second from right, were two of the four recipients selected by the Leadership Hot Springs Alumni Association for the 2017 Marilyn Bischof Memorial Scholarships in memory of Marilyn Bischof, a former educator with the Hot Springs School District and active member of Leadership Hot Springs.

This story is only available from our archives.

Log in to comment